Windows CE .NET Real-Time Chat - July 17, 2002 12:00 - 1:00 P.M. Pacific time, 19:00 - 20:00 GMT (20:00 - 21:00 BST) 
Author Message
 Windows CE .NET Real-Time Chat - July 17, 2002 12:00 - 1:00 P.M. Pacific time, 19:00 - 20:00 GMT (20:00 - 21:00 BST)

Windows CE .NET Real-Time Chat - July 17, 2002 12:00 - 1:00 P.M. Pacific
time, 19:00 - 20:00 GMT (20:00 - 21:00 BST)

Join the Windows CE development team in an online chat regarding real-time
development with Windows CE .NET, the operating system that is powering the
next generation of 32-bit, small-footprint and mobile devices. This chat
will cover the tools and technologies used to develop and test real-time
devices using the Windows CE .NET operating system.

To attend this chat, go to http://www.*-*-*.com/



Wed, 29 Dec 2004 04:32:47 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

2. ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (1/6/2003 10:00am Pacific time)

3. ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (12/4/2002 10:00am Pacific time)

4. ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (11/20/2002 1:00PM Pacific time)

5. ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (10/31/2002 1:00PM Pacific time)

6. ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (9/25/2002 10:00AM Pacific time)

7. Windows CE Shared Source Online Chat - Feb 14th 2002 - 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

8. ANN: Windows CE .NET 4.1 (Jameson) Online Chat - August 21st 12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern

9. Online Chat - Windows CE .NET - 8th January 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

10. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - January 8th @ 12:00 PST

11. Executive Chat with Microsoft Windows Embedded - April 19, 2002 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. PST (19:00 - 20:00 GMT)

12. Online Chat - Intrinsyc, cutting Windows CE development time using reference boards - Feb 26 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software