ANN: NET Compact Framework chat today! 
Author Message
 ANN: NET Compact Framework chat today!

Sorry for the late reminder on this!

.NET Compact Framework and Smart Device Extensions Online Chat

November 13, 2002
11:00am - 12:00pm Pacific time
2:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern time
19:00 - 20:00 GMT/London

.NET Compact Framework and Smart Device Extensions
The .NET Compact Framework is a subset of the .NET Framework designed to
allow .NET developer to target smart devices. The Smart Device Extensions
are the development tools that will allow embedded developers to target
devices running the .NETCF. Please join us for a chat concerning this
exciting technology.

To join this chat, and to get a listing of additional chats, visit:
http://www.*-*-*.com/

Michael Fosmire
Community Program Manager, Windows Embedded

This posting is provided AS IS with no warranties, and confers no rights.



Mon, 02 May 2005 01:49:11 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. ANN: NET Compact Framework chat today!

2. ANN: Reminder: Compact Framework Chat 2/26

3. Regular .Net Framework versus Compact .Net Framework

4. ANN: Windows CE Multimedia and Graphics chat today

5. ANN: Reminder: Driver Development chat with Intrinsyc today

6. .NET Compact Framework

7. How to - Screenshot with C# / Csharp and (.net) dotnet compact framework

8. .NET Framework Compact ?

9. .NET Compact Framework

10. .NET Compact Framework

11. .NET Compact Framework

12. Ann: Join Microsoft for a live chat on VS .NET Integrated Development Environment

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software