Windows CE Shared Source Online Chat - Feb 14th 2002 - 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT) 
Author Message
 Windows CE Shared Source Online Chat - Feb 14th 2002 - 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

Shared Source Code for Windows CE .NET - http://www.*-*-*.com/
Thursday, February 14, 2002, 12:00 - 1:00 P.M. Pacific time (20:00 - 21:00
GMT)

Shared Source is a Microsoft licensing framework designed to enable
increased customer and developer community access to Microsoft source code,
while preserving the intellectual property protections essential for a
healthy software business ecosystem. Chat with the Windows CE.NET team to
learn about the benefits and uses of over 1.5 million lines of source code
available for Windows CE.NET, and to provide your feedback on Windows
CE.NET.

To Join this chat - go to http://www.*-*-*.com/

--
"This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no
 rights."



Mon, 02 Aug 2004 22:27:42 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. Online Chat - Shared Source - Thursday Feb 14th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

2. Online Chat - Windows CE Multimedia - Thursday Feb 21st 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

3. Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

4. Online Chat - Windows CE .NET - 8th January 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

5. Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

6. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - September 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

7. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wed 26th September 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

8. Online Chat - Intrinsyc, Reference Designs Feb 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

9. Online Chat - Intrinsyc, cutting Windows CE development time using reference boards - Feb 26 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

10. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 26th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

11. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - January 8th @ 12:00 PST

12. Executive Chat with Microsoft Windows Embedded - April 19, 2002 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. PST (19:00 - 20:00 GMT)

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software