Reminder: Microsoft Windows CE 3.0 Online Chat, July 18th 12:00PST. 
Author Message
 Reminder: Microsoft Windows CE 3.0 Online Chat, July 18th 12:00PST.

GET ONLINE AND CHAT WITH MEMBERS OF THE WINDOWS CE DEVELOPMENT TEAM ON JULY
18, 2001 AT 12:00 PST.

Spend an hour with the Windows CE 3.0 Development team discussing drivers,
bootloaders, communications and development tools. The chat title is
"Windows CE 3.0 Embedded Development." Be sure to log in a few minutes early
to install the new chat software. http://www.*-*-*.com/



Fri, 02 Jan 2004 22:42:39 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. Microsoft Windows CE 3.0 - Development Team Online Chat Wed July 18th 12:00PST.

2. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 26th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

3. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wednesday September 26th 12:00PST.

4. ANN: Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 24th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

5. ANN: Windows CE .NET 4.1 (Jameson) Online Chat - August 21st 12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern

6. Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

7. Online Chat - Windows CE Multimedia - Thursday Feb 21st 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

8. Windows CE Shared Source Online Chat - Feb 14th 2002 - 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

9. Online Chat - Windows CE .NET - 8th January 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

10. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - January 8th @ 12:00 PST

11. Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

12. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - September 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software