ANN: Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 24th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT) 
Author Message
 ANN: Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 24th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 24th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00
GMT)

Join the Windows CE development team in an online chat regarding Windows CE
.NET, the operating system that is powering the next generation of 32-bit,
small-footprint and mobile devices. This chat will cover the tools and
technologies used to develop devices using the Windows CE .NET operating
system. Note that this chat does not cover PocketPC application development.

To join this chat go to http://www.*-*-*.com/



Sun, 09 Jan 2005 02:49:56 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 26th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

2. Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

3. Online Chat - Windows CE .NET - 8th January 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

4. Online Chat - Windows CE Multimedia - Thursday Feb 21st 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

5. Windows CE Shared Source Online Chat - Feb 14th 2002 - 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

6. Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

7. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - September 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

8. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wed 26th September 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

9. MAC Address = 00 00 00 00 00 ????

10. Returned MAC-Adress is only 00 00 00 00 00 ????

11. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - January 8th @ 12:00 PST

12. Online Chat - Intrinsyc, Reference Designs Feb 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software