Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT) 
Author Message
 Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

Online Chat - Power Management for Windows CE .NET Devices -
http://www.*-*-*.com/
Wednesday, March 6, 2002, 12:00 - 1:00 P.M. Pacific time (20:00 - 21:00 GMT)

Join Stellcom, a premier systems integrator and Microsoft Windows Embedded
Gold-level Partner as members of Stellcom's Embedded Product Division
provide an enlightening discussion of Power Management for Windows CE .NET.
Topics to be covered include, hardware interfaces and design for power
management, Windows CE .NET interfaces to power management, development and
testing, and tips and tricks.

To Join this chat - go to http://www.*-*-*.com/
--
"This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no
 rights."



Mon, 02 Aug 2004 22:34:14 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 26th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

2. Windows CE Shared Source Online Chat - Feb 14th 2002 - 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

3. ANN: Windows CE .NET 4.1 (Jameson) Online Chat - August 21st 12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern

4. Online Chat - Windows CE .NET - 8th January 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

5. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - January 8th @ 12:00 PST

6. Windows CE Online Chat - AMD & bSquare, Designing a High-Performance, Low-Power Windows CE .NET Device - May 15th 12:00 PST (20:00GMT)

7. ANN: Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 24th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

8. Online Chat - Windows CE Multimedia - Thursday Feb 21st 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

9. Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

10. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - September 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

11. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wed 26th September 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

12. Microsoft Windows CE 3.0 - Development Team Online Chat Wed July 18th 12:00PST.

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software