ANN: NET Compact Framework chat today! 
Author Message
 ANN: NET Compact Framework chat today!

Sorry for the late reminder on this!

.NET Compact Framework and Smart Device Extensions Online Chat

November 13, 2002
11:00am - 12:00pm Pacific time
2:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern time
19:00 - 20:00 GMT/London

.NET Compact Framework and Smart Device Extensions
The .NET Compact Framework is a subset of the .NET Framework designed to
allow .NET developer to target smart devices. The Smart Device Extensions
are the development tools that will allow embedded developers to target
devices running the .NETCF. Please join us for a chat concerning this
exciting technology.

To join this chat, and to get a listing of additional chats, visit:
http://www.*-*-*.com/

Michael Fosmire
Community Program Manager, Windows Embedded

This posting is provided AS IS with no warranties, and confers no rights.



Mon, 02 May 2005 01:49:11 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. ANN: NET Compact Framework chat today!

2. ANN: Reminder: Compact Framework Chat 2/26

3. ANN: Windows CE Multimedia and Graphics chat today

4. Seeking testers for Final Beta of Communications Component for .NET (and .NET Compact Framework)

5. ANN: Customizable common dialogs for .NET Framework

6. Shell function in .NET Compact Framework

7. VB .NET and Compact Framework

8. VB .NET & compact framework

9. Techniques for filling lists using the .NET Compact Framework - new DEVBUZZ tutorial

10. Smart Device Extensions & .NET Compact Framework

11. Ann: VB.NET Chat

12. Ann: VB.NET Chat

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software