Online Chat - Windows CE Multimedia - Thursday Feb 21st 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT) 
Author Message
 Online Chat - Windows CE Multimedia - Thursday Feb 21st 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

Online Chat - Windows CE Multimedia Technologies -
http://www.*-*-*.com/
Thursday, February 21, 2002, 12:00 - 1:00 P.M. Pacific time (20:00 - 21:00
GMT)

Join the Windows CE .NET multimedia development team for an online
discussion covering multimedia technologies like DirectDraw, Windows Media,
DirectShow, Direct3D, DVD. We will be discussing how to integrate multimedia
technologies in your Windows CE .NET-based devices. Topics include choice of
hardware, porting desktop multimedia applications and multimedia support for
the Windows CE .NET operating system.

To Join this chat - go to http://www.*-*-*.com/

--
"This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no
 rights."



Mon, 02 Aug 2004 22:30:38 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. Windows CE Shared Source Online Chat - Feb 14th 2002 - 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

2. Online Chat - Shared Source - Thursday Feb 14th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

3. Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

4. Online Chat - Windows CE .NET - 8th January 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

5. Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

6. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - September 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

7. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wed 26th September 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

8. Online Chat - Intrinsyc, Reference Designs Feb 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

9. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 26th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

10. Online Chat - Intrinsyc, cutting Windows CE development time using reference boards - Feb 26 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

11. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - January 8th @ 12:00 PST

12. ANN: Windows CE .NET 4.1 (Jameson) Online Chat - August 21st 12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software