Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT) 
Author Message
 Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00
GMT)

To join the chat, go to http:://msdn.microsoft.com/chats/

Windows CE Shell and GWES
Join the Windows CE development team for an online chat discussing the
Windows CE shell and GWES. Topics covered will include messaging and user
input, window and dialog management, building custom shells for Windows CE.
Wednesday, November 7, 2001, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. PST (20:00 - 21:00 GMT)

To join the chat, go to http:://msdn.microsoft.com/chats/

--
--
I've been "encouraged" to share this helpful information from our lawyers.
This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.
You assume all risk for your use. ? 2001 Microsoft Corporation. All rights
reserved.



Fri, 23 Apr 2004 19:57:48 GMT  
 Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)
Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00
GMT)

To join the chat, go to http:://msdn.microsoft.com/chats/

Windows CE Shell and GWES
Join the Windows CE development team for an online chat discussing the
Windows CE shell and GWES. Topics covered will include messaging and user
input, window and dialog management, building custom shells for Windows CE.
Wednesday, November 7, 2001, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. PST (20:00 - 21:00 GMT)

To join the chat, go to http:://msdn.microsoft.com/chats/

--
--
I've been "encouraged" to share this helpful information from our lawyers.
This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.
You assume all risk for your use. ? 2001 Microsoft Corporation. All rights
reserved.



Fri, 23 Apr 2004 22:12:08 GMT  
 
 [ 2 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

2. Online Chat - Windows CE Multimedia - Thursday Feb 21st 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

3. Windows CE Shared Source Online Chat - Feb 14th 2002 - 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

4. Online Chat - Windows CE .NET - 8th January 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

5. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - September 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

6. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wed 26th September 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

7. Online Chat - Intrinsyc, Reference Designs Feb 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

8. Online Chat - Shared Source - Thursday Feb 14th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

9. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 26th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

10. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - January 8th @ 12:00 PST

11. Online Chat - Intrinsyc, cutting Windows CE development time using reference boards - Feb 26 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

12. Online Chat - Windows XP Embedded - Wednesday September 19th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT).

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software