Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wed 26th September 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT) 
Author Message
 Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wed 26th September 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

Windows CE Database Technologies

The SQL Server CE, Windows CE and Embedded Visual Tools teams will be
conducting an online chat to discuss SQL Server CE, CEDB and ADOCE. The
teams will answer your technical questions regarding the database
capabilities in our existing tools. Topics will include guidelines on
choosing between CEDB and SQL Server CE, connectivity options with SQL
Server CE and best practices learned from top customers that have
successfully rolled out large solutions using SQL Server CE.
Wednesday, September 26, 2001, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (PST), 20:00 - 21:00 (GMT)

--
I've been "encouraged" to share this helpful information from our lawyers.
This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.
You assume all risk for your use. ? 2001 Microsoft Corporation. All rights
reserved.



Sun, 14 Mar 2004 04:14:05 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - September 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

2. Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

3. Online Chat - Windows CE Multimedia - Thursday Feb 21st 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

4. Windows CE Shared Source Online Chat - Feb 14th 2002 - 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

5. Online Chat - Intrinsyc, Reference Designs Feb 26th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

6. Online Chat - Windows CE .NET - 8th January 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

7. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - January 8th @ 12:00 PST

8. Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

9. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 26th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

10. Online Chat - Shared Source - Thursday Feb 14th 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

11. Online Chat - 13th December at 12:00 PST

12. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wednesday September 26th 12:00PST.

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software