ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (10/31/2002 1:00PM Pacific time) 
Author Message
 ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (10/31/2002 1:00PM Pacific time)

Windows CE .NET Online Chat - October 31st at 1:00PM Pacific, 4:00PM Eastern
time

Join the Windows CE development team in an online chat regarding Windows CE
.NET the operating system that is powering the next generation
of 32-bit, small-footprint and mobile devices. This chat will cover updates
to the tools and technologies used to develop devices using the Windows CE
.NET operating system.

To join this chat go to http://www.*-*-*.com/

For an Outlook reminder go to:
http://www.*-*-*.com/
Thanks,
Michael Fosmire
Community Program Manager, Windows Embedded

This posting is provided AS IS with no warranties, and confers no rights.



Mon, 18 Apr 2005 03:49:07 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (11/20/2002 1:00PM Pacific time)

2. ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (1/6/2003 10:00am Pacific time)

3. ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (12/4/2002 10:00am Pacific time)

4. ANN: Windows CE .NET Chat (9/25/2002 10:00AM Pacific time)

5. ANN: Windows CE .NET 4.1 (Jameson) Online Chat - August 21st 12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern

6. Ann: 4 Windows CE .NET Chats

7. ANN: Windows CE Multimedia and Graphics chat today

8. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 26th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

9. Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

10. Online Chat - Windows CE .NET - 8th January 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

11. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - January 8th @ 12:00 PST

12. Windows CE Online Chat - AMD & bSquare, Designing a High-Performance, Low-Power Windows CE .NET Device - May 15th 12:00 PST (20:00GMT)

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software