Microsoft Windows CE 3.0 - Development Team Online Chat Wed July 18th 12:00PST. 
Author Message
 Microsoft Windows CE 3.0 - Development Team Online Chat Wed July 18th 12:00PST.

GET ONLINE AND CHAT WITH MEMBERS OF THE WINDOWS CE DEVELOPMENT TEAM ON JULY
18, 2001 AT 12:00 PST.

Spend an hour with the Windows CE 3.0 Development team discussing drivers,
bootloaders, communications and development tools. The chat title is
"Windows CE 3.0 Embedded Development." Be sure to log in a few minutes early
to install the new chat software. http://www.*-*-*.com/



Sun, 28 Dec 2003 21:38:05 GMT  
 Microsoft Windows CE 3.0 - Development Team Online Chat Wed July 18th 12:00PST.
It could have been a great idea.

Unfortunately, i live in Europe, and this hour is too late for me.

Why don't you plan another Chat for European Developpers some others day,
but at 8 or 8.30 ?

--



Quote:
> GET ONLINE AND CHAT WITH MEMBERS OF THE WINDOWS CE DEVELOPMENT TEAM ON
JULY
> 18, 2001 AT 12:00 PST.

> Spend an hour with the Windows CE 3.0 Development team discussing drivers,
> bootloaders, communications and development tools. The chat title is
> "Windows CE 3.0 Embedded Development." Be sure to log in a few minutes
early
> to install the new chat software. http://msdn.microsoft.com/chats



Fri, 02 Jan 2004 17:09:47 GMT  
 Microsoft Windows CE 3.0 - Development Team Online Chat Wed July 18th 12:00PST.
hi,

How you calculated the time? Cause I think it's not so bad. I live in
Turkey, and as far as I know PST stands for Pasific Time and that means
about 9 hour difference from my country to there. 12+9 = 21:00
That's not so late I think.

Cheers



Quote:
> It could have been a great idea.

> Unfortunately, i live in Europe, and this hour is too late for me.

> Why don't you plan another Chat for European Developpers some others day,
> but at 8 or 8.30 ?

> --



Sat, 03 Jan 2004 03:24:10 GMT  
 
 [ 3 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. Reminder: Microsoft Windows CE 3.0 Online Chat, July 18th 12:00PST.

2. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 26th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

3. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wed 26th September 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

4. Online Chat - Windows CE Database Technologies - Wednesday September 26th 12:00PST.

5. ANN: Windows CE .NET Online Chat - July 24th 12:00-13:00 PST (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

6. ANN: Windows CE .NET 4.1 (Jameson) Online Chat - August 21st 12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern

7. Online Chat - Stellcom, Power Management for Windows CE .NET - March 6th 2002 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

8. Online Chat - Windows CE Multimedia - Thursday Feb 21st 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

9. Windows CE Shared Source Online Chat - Feb 14th 2002 - 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

10. Online Chat - Windows CE .NET - 8th January 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

11. Windows CE .NET Online Chat - January 8th @ 12:00 PST

12. Online Chat Windows CE - Shell and GWES - 7th November 2001 12:00 PST (20:00 GMT)

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software