ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana Perl Mongers meeting Tue Nov 27 
Author Message
 ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana Perl Mongers meeting Tue Nov 27

By popular demand, our November meeting will be:
        Tue Nov 27 18:00 CST 2001
        Papa Del's
        206 E Green St
        Champaign, IL

Bring your Perl questions, scripts, anecdotes, etc.
We will be in the non-smoking area.

Happy Thanksgiving!
Daniel Lewart
http://www.*-*-*.com/



Sat, 15 May 2004 07:22:16 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana Perl Mongers meeting Tue Nov 28

2. ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana Perl Mongers meeting Tue Sep 4

3. ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana Perl Mongers meeting Tue Jun 12

4. ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana.pm Meeting Tue Jun 8

5. ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana.pm Meeting Tue May 25

6. ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana Perl Mongers meeting Thu Sep 16

7. ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana Perl Mongers Meeting Wed Sep 1

8. ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana Perl Mongers Meeting Thu Jul 22

9. Champaign-Urbana Perl Mongers meeting Sat Apr 22

10. ANNOUNCE: Champaign-Urbana.pm Meeting Mon Mar 29

11. ANNOUNCE: DDL::Oracle v0.27

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software