Y2k chat, April 8, 2 pm EST 
Author Message
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. Radio Ferret Clarion Chat at 5PM EST (2200GMT)

2. IRC Chat scheduled for Saturday, 12:00pm EST

3. #OpenClarion IRC chat will be open 6pm GMT 2pm EST today

4. Thursday 7:30 PM (EST) IRC session in progress

5. CFCSEIC News Briefs Week Ending April 10, 1998(Y2k Problems)

6. Tcl Chat - mod_dtcl web chat

7. Clarion 3rd Party Overview - Comparing April 2001 to April 2003

8. PM to VM86 to PM ?

9. **** SERIAL COMMUNICATION CLASSES FOR OS/2 PM (SMALLTALK V/PM)

10. Open Clarion Chat is on the Air (Wed. Apr. 5 6:00PM EST)

11. How to get on to IRC (Internet Relay Chat) with mIRC Chat for the FIG UK Forth chat sessions

12. Y2K Weather Report # 8 - A Y2K spring.

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software