#pcferret chat at 9PM GMT (5PM EDT) 
Author Message
 #pcferret chat at 9PM GMT (5PM EDT)

The #PCFerret chat begins today at 9PM GMT (5PM EDT)

For instructions:

http://www.*-*-*.com/

We have had SUCCESS with the Open Clarion HDML Project over the
weekend!

-- Craig (The Data Ferret)
http://www.*-*-*.com/ ,
BlackICE ClearICE NeoTrace links
Using Virtual Access 5.01 build 301 in Win98
CPD 2.1 CDD 3.x C5WE L&L LSP SecWin
CPCS CCS CLACom WinEvent CWA CM2 CSS AppMan
JANUS/Ada 83 95 Fort Cach
"Do not meddle in the affairs of FERRETS..."



Fri, 25 Oct 2002 03:00:00 GMT  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

 Relevant Pages 

1. #pcferret a 9PM GMT (5PM EDT) Topic is HDML development with Clarion

2. Radio Ferret Clarion Chat at 9PM GMT (5PM Eastern)

3. Radio Ferret Clarion at 5PM EDT (9PM GMT) today!

4. Radio Ferret Clarion at 5PM EDT (9PM GMT) today!

5. Final CFP: TLDI'03 (Deadline: 5PM EDT, Sept 27, 2002)

6. Radio Ferret Clarion on at 5PM EST (2200 GMT) today

7. Radio Ferret Clarion at 5PM EST (2200 GMT)

8. Radio Ferret Clarion is on at 5PM EST (2200 GMT)

9. Radio Ferret Clarion on at 2200 GMT (5PM EST)

10. Radio Ferret Clarion Chat at 5PM EST (2200GMT)

11. #pcferret chats SUSPENDED!

12. #pcferret chat on NOW

 

 
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software